RMS Public Calendar

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Summer Library Hours
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Summer Library Hours
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Wed, Aug 21
Math/ Foreign Lang Placement Exam(s)
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Orientation for Students New to District
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Tours of Building for Returning Students
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Robotics Informational Meeting
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts First Day of School for Students
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1