RMS Public Calendar

June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
6th Grade Field Trip to Boston
Freedom Trail, Boston, MA, USA
RMS School Dance - CHC
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
6th Grade + Electives Open House
-
RMS
Wed, Jun 5
MM - UQB Assembly
-
RMS Gym
8th Grade Step Up to HHS
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
8th Grade Class Night
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Noon Dismissal
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30