RMS Public Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, Oct 2
Walk and Bike to School Day
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Thu, Oct 3
RMS Student Flu Clinic
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
RMS Open House
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Fri, Oct 4
6th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
In-Service Day (no school for students)
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts School Picture Retake Day
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Q2 Arena Elective Scheduling
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts RMS School Dance
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3